Pastor Robert Murphy

Page 1 of 512345

Attitudes of the Word About Christ

Sunday, 02/11/18 | John 7
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Destination: The Kingdom of Heaven

Sunday, 02/04/18 | John 6
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Waiting for Something to Happen

Sunday, 01/28/18 | John 5
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Worshipping: In Spirit and Truth

Sunday, 01/21/18 | John 4:1-32
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

More of Jesus, Less of Me

Sunday, 01/14/18 | John 3:22-36
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Accomplished By God

Sunday, 01/07/18 | John 3:21
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thankfulness

Sunday, 12/31/17 | Luke 14:27
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Born Again (Part 1)

Sunday, 12/17/17 | John 3:1-7
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Zeal For Truth

Sunday, 12/10/17 | John 2
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

From the Beginning and Before

Sunday, 12/03/17 | John 1:1-34
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 512345