Pastor Robert Murphy

I surrender all part 3

Sunday, 09/30/18 | Deuteronomy 6:4-5
Series: Surrendered
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

all things new part 2

Sunday, 09/16/18 | Isaiah 43:18-19
Series: Surrendered
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

thriving with Christ in control Part 1

Sunday, 09/09/18 | Matthew 6:33
Series: Surrendered
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thank You Jesus For My Church Part 3

Sunday, 09/02/18 | Acts 4:3-20
Series:
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thank You Jesus For My Church Part 2

Sunday, 08/26/18 | Ephesians 5:1-5
Series:
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thank You Jesus For My Church Part 1

Sunday, 08/19/18 | Ephesians 2:18-22
Series:
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

pack it in or push the pedal

Sunday, 08/12/18 | John 21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 7)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Changing of a heart and the changing of a life

Sunday, 08/05/18 | John 20, 19-31
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 7)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Christ is alive

Sunday, 07/29/18 | John 20:1-18
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Identified with christ

Sunday, 07/15/18 | John 19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy