Pastor Robert Murphy

Page 1 of 41234

Zeal For Truth

Sunday, 12/10/17 | John 2
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

From the Beginning and Before

Sunday, 12/03/17 | John 1:1-34
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The End Time Scoffers

Sunday, 11/26/17 | Jude 17:19
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Light In The Darkness

Sunday, 11/19/17 | 1 Thessalonians 5:2-8
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

God In Place Of Evil

Sunday, 11/12/17 | 1 Peter 2:11
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Clearly Seen

Sunday, 11/05/17 | Romans 1:19
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Spiritual

Sunday, 10/29/17 | John 4:24
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

What Influences You?

Sunday, 10/22/17 | Acts 13:40-41
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Essential and Precious Testimony Of A Church

Sunday, 10/15/17 | 1 Corinthians 5
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Fuel For The Fire

Sunday, 10/08/17 | Deuteronomy 4:28-31
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 41234