Pastor Robert Murphy

Page 4 of 7« First...23456...Last »

God In Place Of Evil

Sunday, 11/12/17 | 1 Peter 2:11
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Clearly Seen

Sunday, 11/05/17 | Romans 1:19
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Spiritual

Sunday, 10/29/17 | John 4:24
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

What Influences You?

Sunday, 10/22/17 | Acts 13:40-41
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Essential and Precious Testimony Of A Church

Sunday, 10/15/17 | 1 Corinthians 5:1
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Fuel For The Fire

Sunday, 10/08/17 | Deuteronomy 4:28-31
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Above and Beyond

Sunday, 10/01/17 | Ephesians 3:14-21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Surviving In The Days Of Noah

Sunday, 09/24/17 | Matthew 24:37
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 5)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Spiritual Warfare

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Daniel 10:12-13
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Matters Of The Heart

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Luke 16:15
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 4 of 7« First...23456...Last »