Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)

Page 1 of 11

Light Out of Darkness

Sunday, 03/04/18 | John 8
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

What Does It Look Like?

Sunday, 02/25/18 | 1 Thessalonians 13:1-13
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Waiting for Something to Happen

Sunday, 01/28/18 | John 5
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Worshipping: In Spirit and Truth

Sunday, 01/21/18 | John 4:1-32
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

More of Jesus, Less of Me

Sunday, 01/14/18 | John 3:22-36
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Accomplished By God

Sunday, 01/07/18 | John 3:21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thankfulness

Sunday, 12/31/17 | Luke 14:27
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Born Again

Sunday, 12/17/17 | John 3:1-7
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Zeal For Truth

Sunday, 12/10/17 | John 2
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

From the Beginning and Before

Sunday, 12/03/17 | John 1:1-34
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 1)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 11