Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)

Page 1 of 11

Who We Really Are

Sunday, 05/21/17 | Colossians 3:1
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thieves Of Freedom And Joy

Sunday, 05/14/17 | Colossians 2:16
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Voice Among Many Voices

Sunday, 05/07/17 | Colossians 2:4
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

How Work Gets Done Through Faith

Sunday, 04/30/17 | Colossians 1:21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Case Of Mistaken Identity

Sunday, 04/23/17 | Colossians 1:15-19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

A Simple Formula For Living a Christian Life

Sunday, 04/09/17 | Colossians 1:9
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Prescription For An Advancing Church

Sunday, 04/02/17 | Colossians 1:3
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Being Built On The Rock

Sunday, 03/26/17 | Matthew 1:21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Safe And Secure

Sunday, 02/26/17 | Romans 8:31
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Elevated Life In The Spirit

Sunday, 02/19/17 | Romans 8:13
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 4)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 11