Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)

Page 1 of 11

Christ is alive

Sunday, 07/29/18 | John 20:1-18
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

facing our giants

Sunday, 07/22/18 | 1 Samual 17:20-54
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Tony McCreery

Identified with christ

Sunday, 07/15/18 | John 19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Jesus, the ultimate king

Sunday, 07/08/18 | John 18:29 - 19:7
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Gaze of Christ

Sunday, 07/01/18 | John 18:1-27
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the prayer of jesus

Sunday, 06/24/18 | John 17
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

there's something about that name

Sunday, 06/17/18 | 1 Corinthians 15:12-19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

what are you worried about

Sunday, 06/10/18 | Matthew 6:25-34
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Wayne Keller

the dividing line

Sunday, 06/03/18 | John 15:18
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Life on the vine

Sunday, 05/27/18 | John 15:1-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 11