Stand Alone Sermon

Page 1 of 212

The Essential and Precious Testimony Of A Church

Sunday, 10/15/17 | 1 Corinthians 5
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Fuel For The Fire

Sunday, 10/08/17 | Deuteronomy 4:28-31
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Above and Beyond

Sunday, 10/01/17 | Ephesians 3:14-21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Surviving In The Days Of Noah

Sunday, 09/24/17 | Matthew 24:37
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Spiritual Warfare

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Daniel 10:12-13
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Matters Of The Heart

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Luke 16:15
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

A Time For True Worshippers

Sunday, 09/03/17 | John4:23
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Going On To Victory

Sunday, 08/27/17 | Hebrews 6:1
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

I Love My Church

Sunday, 08/20/17 | Matthew 16:18
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Joy During Suffering

Sunday, 08/13/17 | John 16:33
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 212