SERMON AUDIO

Page 1 of 512345

More of Jesus, Less of Me

Sunday, 01/14/18 | John 3:22-36
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Accomplished By God

Sunday, 01/07/18 | John 3:21
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thankfulness

Sunday, 12/31/17 | Luke 14:27
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 3)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Born Again (Part 1)

Sunday, 12/17/17 | John 3:1-7
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Zeal For Truth

Sunday, 12/10/17 | John 2
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

From the Beginning and Before

Sunday, 12/03/17 | John 1:1-34
Series: Book Of John
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The End Time Scoffers

Sunday, 11/26/17 | Jude 17:19
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Light In The Darkness

Sunday, 11/19/17 | 1 Thessalonians 5:2-8
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

God In Place Of Evil

Sunday, 11/12/17 | 1 Peter 2:11
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Clearly Seen

Sunday, 11/05/17 | Romans 1:19
Series: Don't Let This Happen To You
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 1 of 512345