SERMON AUDIO

Page 2 of 41234

Above and Beyond

Sunday, 10/01/17 | Ephesians 3:14-21
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Surviving In The Days Of Noah

Sunday, 09/24/17 | Matthew 24:37
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Spiritual Warfare

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Daniel 10:12-13
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Matters Of The Heart

Sunday, 09/10/17 | Luke 16:15
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

A Time For True Worshippers

Sunday, 09/03/17 | John 4:23
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Going On To Victory

Sunday, 08/27/17 | Hebrews 6:1
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

I Love My Church

Sunday, 08/20/17 | Matthew 16:18
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Joy During Suffering

Sunday, 08/13/17 | John 16:33
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Saved To Serve

Sunday, 08/06/17 | Matthew 11:28-30
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Church That Glorifies Jesus

Sunday, 07/30/17 | Ephesians 3:21
Series: Stand Alone Sermons (Group 2)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 2 of 41234