SERMON AUDIO

Identified with christ

Sunday, 07/15/18 | John 19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Jesus, the ultimate king

Sunday, 07/08/18 | John 18:29 - 19:7
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Gaze of Christ

Sunday, 07/01/18 | John 18:1-27
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the prayer of jesus

Sunday, 06/24/18 | John 17
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

there's something about that name

Sunday, 06/17/18 | 1 Corinthians 15:12-19
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

what are you worried about

Sunday, 06/10/18 | Matthew 6:25-34
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Wayne Keller

the dividing line

Sunday, 06/03/18 | John 15:18
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Life on the vine

Sunday, 05/27/18 | John 15:1-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 6)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Don't Wonder around aimlessly and asking directions

Sunday, 05/20/18 | John 14:16-18
Series: Life's GPS
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Path of Purity

Sunday, 05/13/18 | Matthew 6:33
Series: Stand Alone Sermon (Group 5)
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy