SERMON AUDIO

Page 2 of 3123

Saved To Serve

Sunday, 08/06/17 | Matthew 11:28-30
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Church That Glorifies Jesus

Sunday, 07/30/17 | Ephesians 3:21
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

The Pursuit of Meaningless

Sunday, 07/23/17 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Justified By Faith

Sunday, 07/09/17 | Romans 4:3
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

By Faith And Not By Site

Sunday, 06/25/17 | Zechariah 4:5
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Salt and Light

Sunday, 06/18/17 | Romans 1:16
Series: Stand Alone Sermon
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Living the Christian Life Together

Sunday, 06/04/17 | Colossians 4:2-3
Series: Colossians
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

To Live Is Christ

Sunday, 05/28/17 | Colossians 3:12
Series: Colossians
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Who We Really Are

Sunday, 05/21/17 | Colossians 3:1
Series: Colossians
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Thieves Of Freedom And Joy

Sunday, 05/14/17 | Colossians 2:16
Series: Colossians
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy
Page 2 of 3123