Sunday am

People who loved the lord

Sunday, 05/24/20 | 2 Chronicals 7:14
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Paul Anderson

destroying strongholds

Sunday, 05/17/20 | 2 Corinthians 10:4-5
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

time to choose-avoiding the drift

Sunday, 04/05/20 | Hebrews 2:1
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the fruitful life

Sunday, 03/29/20 | John 15:2
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

realignment

Sunday, 02/23/20 | 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

vapor

Sunday, 12/29/19 | James 4:14
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the amazing way that god saves the world

Sunday, 12/22/19 | Luke 1:37-38
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

god is faithful

Sunday, 12/08/19 | Hebrews 11:1
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

blessing of faithfulness

Sunday, 11/17/19 | Psalms 37:3-5
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

What's in a name

Sunday, 07/28/19 | Mark 14:16-65
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Michael Hilburn