SERMON AUDIO

it's worth the effort

Sunday, 02/17/19 | 1 Corinthians 15:19

a church on the move - One heart

Sunday, 02/10/19 | Acts 4:32

A church on the move

Sunday, 02/03/19 | Hebrews 10:24-25
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

our past in the rear view mirror

Sunday, 01/27/19 | 1 Corinthians 15:19
Series: New Life Resolution Part 5
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Disciples

Sunday, 01/20/19 | Ephesians 6:12
Series: New Life Resolution Part 4
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Fully Submitted

Sunday, 01/13/19 | Colossians 2:8
Series: New Life Resolution Part 3
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

People of Destiny

Sunday, 01/06/19 | Romans 5:8
Series: New Life Resolution Part 2
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Eternity

Sunday, 12/30/18 | 2 Peter 3:10
Series: New Life Resolution Part 1
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the son of man has come

Sunday, 12/23/18 | Luke 19:10
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

unto us a child is born

Sunday, 12/16/18 | Hebrews 11:6
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy