SERMON AUDIO

he is all we need

Sunday, 04/21/19 | Hebrews 3
Series: Easter Service
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Hosanna

Sunday, 04/14/19 | Hebrews 2:9-18
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Choosing Hell - Not a sensible path

Sunday, 04/07/19 | Hebrews 2:1-9
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

let your kingdom come

Sunday, 03/31/19 | Hebrews 1:2-4
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the revelation of words

Sunday, 03/24/19 | Matthew 12:12-37
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Michael Hilburn

Perseverance through the waiting

Sunday, 03/17/19 | Genesis 40, Matthew 6:25
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Michael Hilburn

better

Sunday, 03/10/19 | Hebrews 1:3
Series: Hebrews
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

powerfull humility

Sunday, 03/03/19 | Romans 12:16-18
Series: Church On The Move
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the change that god notices

Sunday, 02/24/19 | Hebrews 10:37-39
Series: Church On The Move
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

it's worth the effort

Sunday, 02/17/19 | 1 Corinthians 15:19
Series: Church On The Move
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy