the church with vision and power

the local church vision

Sunday, 10/25/20 | Proverbs 29:18
Series: Forward Together Part 4
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

serving is everything

Sunday, 10/18/20 | 1 Corinthians 13:4-7
Series: Forward Together Part 3
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the church with vision and power

Sunday, 10/11/20 | Philippians 2:13
Series: Forward Together: Part 2
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

fanning the flame

Sunday, 10/04/20 | Acts 17:26
Series: Forward Together
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

larger than life

Sunday, 09/20/20 | Ephesians 3:20-21
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

we need each other

Sunday, 09/13/20 | 1 Thessalonians 5:12
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

larger than life

Sunday, 09/06/20 | Ephesians 3:20-21
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

for the story of god

Sunday, 08/30/20 | 1 Samuel 17:34-47
Series: Revival
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

walking with god to revival

Sunday, 08/23/20 | 1:21-22
Series: Revival
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

serving a great and powerful god

Sunday, 08/16/20 | Joshua 4;24
Series: Revival
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy