SERMON AUDIO

the idea behind church

Sunday, 10/20/19 | Ephesians:12-16
Series: Vibrant Faith
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the footsteps of a vision

Sunday, 10/13/19 | Nehemiah 13
Series: Nehemiah
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the heart of worship

Sunday, 10/06/19 | Nehemiah 7-12
Series: Nehemiah
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Nehemiah's revitalization project

Sunday, 09/29/19 | Nehemiah 4, 5, 6
Series: Nehemiah
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

On the verge of a miracle

Sunday, 09/22/19 | Nehemiah 1:3-11
Series: Nehemiah
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

it's a wonderful life

Sunday, 09/08/19 | John 1:40-42
Series: Who's Your One
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

the story of hell

Sunday, 09/01/19 | Luke 16:19-31
Series: Who's Your One
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

Healing the paralytic

Sunday, 08/11/19 | Luke 5:17-26
Series: Who's Your One
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

on earth as it is in heaven

Sunday, 08/04/19 | Matthew 14:18-22
Series: Who's Your One
Preacher: Pastor Robert Murphy

What's in a name

Sunday, 07/28/19 | Mark 14:16-65
Series: Sunday am
Preacher: Michael Hilburn